2023 Zenobia Elected Divan

Todd Miller
Illustrious Potentate

Doug McGee
Chief Rabban

Kevin Ridgeway
Assistant Rabban

Scott Harder
High Priest & Prophet

Nathan Weiker
Oriental Guide

David G. Coy, CPA

John Mann
Recorder / Business Manager

2023 Zenobia Appointed Officers

Jay Stewart
First Ceremonial Master

Adam Latham
Second Ceremonial Master

Mark Harris

Howard Shirling

Charles “Skip” Schenk
Captain of the Guard

Phil Williams
Assistant Marshal / Outer Guard

Troy M. Hawkins
Temple Parliamentarian

Kenneth A. Janicki
Director of Units

Charles “Chuck” Insley
Chief Ambassador

2023 Zenobia Board of Trustees

Gregory Bowlus
Chairman (2024)

John Fulton
Trustee (2023)

Ty Stout, PP
Trustee (2023)

Scott Garwood
Trustee (2025)

Richard Jeffrey
Trustee (2026)

2023 Zenobia Finance Committee

Harold “Bud” Crary
Finance Committee (2025)

Benjamin Croley
Finance Committee (2024)

Ryan Kelley
Finance Committee (2023)

Michael Shobe
Finance Committee (2024)

2023 Zenobia Imperial Council Representatives

Todd Miller

Nathan Weiker
Oriental Guide

Kevin Ridgeway
Assistant Rabban

Dennis Gable
Past Potentate

Bernard Lemieux, MD
Past Imperial Potentate Ad Vitam